Membership Directory – By County/State Agency/Honorary Members

New York State Park Police

Shawn Clark
Radio Engineer
315-498-9027 (Office)
315-498-9219 (Facsimile)
shawn.clark@parks.ny.gov (E-mail)

New York State Police

Timothy Morris
Technical Lieutenant
518-457-9602 (Office)
518-457-5676 (Facsimile)
Timothy.Morris@troopers.ny.gov (E-mail)

Gerald Engstrom
911 Coordinator
518-485-8921 (Office)
518-457-5676 (Facsimile)
Gerald.engstrom@its.ny.gov (E-mail)

New York State Thruway

John Mecca
518-436-2813 (Office)
john.mecca@thruway.ny.gov (E-mail)

Albany County

Kenneth Bovia
Albany County Sheriff’s Department
518-655-7897 (Office)
kenneth.bovia@albanycounty.com (E-mail)

Allegany County

Shawn Grusendorf
911 Coordinator
585-268-9792 (Office)
585-268-9715 (Facsimile)
grusens@alleganyco.com (E-mail)

Matthew Evans
911 Technician
585-268-7588 (Office)
585-268-9715 (Facsimile)
evansmj@alleganyco.com (E-mail)

Randy Swarthout
911 Head Dispatcher
585-808-4541 (Office)
585-268-9600 (Facsimile)
swarthr@alleganyco.com (E-mail)

Broome County

Michael Ballard
Communications Supervisor
607-778-2307 (Office)
607-778-1150 (Facsimile)
mballard@co.broome.ny.us (E-mail)

Neal J. Haight
Deputy Director of Emergency Services
607-778-3044 (Office)
607-778-1150 (Facsimile)
nhaight@co.broome.ny.us (E-mail)

Cattaraugus County

Eric Butler
Captain
eabutler@cattco.org (E-mail)

Cayuga County

Denise Spingler
Administrator
315-253-1191 (Office)
315-253-1192 (Facsimile)
dspingler@cayugacounty.us (E-mail)

Chautauqua County

Charles J. Holder
Undersheriff
716-753-4096 (Office)
716-753-9574 (Facsimile)
holder@sheriff.us (E-mail)

Matthew Trusso
911 Coordinator
716-753-4615 (Office)
716-753-9525 (Facsimile)
trusso@sheriff.us (E-mail)

Trevor Butts
Sergeant
716-753-4808 (Office)
butts@sheriff.us (E-mail)

Chemung County

Mark Cicora
Director – Operations
607-737-2096 (Office)
607-737-2098 (Facsimile)
mcicora@co.Chemung.ny.us (E-mail)

Chenango County

A. Wesley Jones
Chief Dispatcher
607-337-1957 (Office)
607-337-1865 (Facsimile)
ajones@co.Chenango.ny.us (E-mail)

Clinton County

Eric Day
Director
Clinton County OES
518-565-4792 (Office)
eric.day@clintoncountygov.com (E-mail)

Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director
518-565-4791 (Office)
518-566-1202 (Facsimile)
Kelly.Donoghue@clintoncountygov.com (E-mail)

Columbia County

Robert Lopez
518-697-0198 (Office)
lopez38@govt.co.columbia.ny.us (E-mail)

Cortland County

Gene Caufield
Dispatch Coordinator
607-753-5066 (Office)
gcaufield@Cortland-co.org (E-mail)

Delaware County

Dutchess County

Dana Smith
Emergency Response Coordinator
845-486-2488 (Office)
845-486-3998 (Facsimile)
dsmith@dutchessny.gov (E-mail)

Christopher Bodin
City of Poughkeepsie
845-451-4000 (Office)
cbodin@cityofpoughkeepsie.com (E-mail)

Patricia L. Mensler
Training Supervisor
845-486-6572 (Office)
845-486-3998 (Facsimile)
pmensler@dutchessny.gov (E-mail)

Erie County

Lisa Sears
Deputy Director of Law Enforcement Communications
716-858-6227 (Office)
716-858-3906 (Facsimile)
lisa.sears@erie.gov (E-mail)

Marlaine Hoffman
Deputy Director of Information Services
716-858-7461 (Office)
marlaine.hoffman@erie.gov (E-mail)

Steven Piotrowski
Communications Consultant
Emergency Services
716-858-2311 (Office)
steven.piotrowski@erie.gov (E-mail)

Essex County

Don Jaquish
Director
518-873-3963 (Office)
djaquish@co.Essex.ny.us (E-mail)

Michael Blaise
Deputy Director/911 Coordinator
518-873-3900 (Office)
mblaise@co.essex.ny.us (E-mail)

John Devlin
518-873-3900 (Office)
jdevelin@co.Essex.ny.us (E-mail)

Franklin County

Ricky Provost
Director
518-483-2580 (Office)
rprovost@franklincony.org (E-mail)

John Bashaw
Deputy Director
518-483-2580 (Office)
jbashaw@franklincony.org (E-mail)

Brian Langdon
Communications Coordinator
518-483-2580 (Office)
coroner@twcny.rr.com (E-mail)

Sandra Nichols
Senior Communications Specialist
518-483-3040 (Office)
snichols@franklincony.org (E-mail)

Jamie Gratton
Communications Specialist
jgratton@franklincony.org (E-mail)

Fulton County

Steven J. Santa Maria
Civil Defense Director/Fire Coordinator
518-736-5858 (Office)
518-762-4938 (Facsimile)
ssmaria@fultoncountyny.gov (E-mail)

Keith Shults
Director of Communications
518-736-2100 (Office)
kshults@fultoncountyny.gov (E-mail)

Genesee County

Steven Sharpe
Director
585-345-3000 Ext. 3400 (Office)
585-343-9129 (Facsimile)
ssharpe@co.genesee.ny.us (E-mail)

Greene County

John Farrell Jr.
jfarrell@discovergreene.com (E-mail)

Randy Ormerod
Deputy Director
518-622-3344 (Office)
rormerod@discovergreene.com (E-mail)

Hamilton County

Herkimer County

Matt Palumbo
Director
315-867-1212 (Office)
mpalumbo@herkimercounty.org (E-mail)

Kelly Wares
Communications Supervisor
315-867-5719 (Office)
315-867-5873 (Fax)
kwares@herkimercounty.org (E-mail)

Jefferson County

Joseph Plummer
Director
315-786-2654 (Office)
josephp@co.Jefferson.ny.us (E-mail)

Gail Sovie
Senior Dispatcher
315-786-2652 (Office)
gails@co.Jefferson.ny.us (E-mail)

Lewis County

Michael Carpinelli
Sheriff
mikecarpinelli@lewiscountyny.org (E-mail)

James Monnat
Sergeant
jimmonnat@lewiscounty.org (E-mail)

Cheryl A. LaLonde
Dispatch Supervisor
cheryllalonde@lewiscountyny.org (E-mail)

Livingston County

Amanda Schultz
Director of Communications
585-243-7145 (Office)
aschultz@co.Livingston.ny.us (E-mail)

Madison County

Ted Halpin
Director of Emergency Management Services
315-366-2790 (Office)
ted.halpin@madisoncounty.ny.gov (E-mail)

Frank McFall
Assistant 911 Director
315-366-2757 (Office)
Frank.McFall@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Monroe County

Michael Cerretto
911 Director
585-279-1144 (Office)
mcerretto@monroecounty.gov (E-mail)

Montgomery County

Brittney Dobbs
Technical Communiations Coordinator
518-853-5500 (Office)
bdobbs@sheriff.Montgomery.ny.us (E-mail)

Nassau County

Neal O’Mara
Deputy Commanding Officer
516-573-7063 (Office)
nomara@pdcn.org (E-mail)

Robert Thomas
Communications Equipment Supervisor
516-573-7248 (Office)
516-573-7977 (Facsimile)
rrthomas@pdcn.org (E-mail)

New York City

Bronx

Robert C. DeMarr
Fire Alarm Dispatcher
Fire Department – City of New York
Bronx Operations
347-992-4259 (Office)
rdemarr@ufadba.org (E-mail)

Kings

New York

Christopher B. Carver
Deputy Director – Fire Dispatch Operations
Fire Department – City of New York
347-250-6246 (Office)
cbcarver5@gmail.com (E-mail)
Richmond

Queens

Niagara County

Marc Kasprzak
Senior Dispatcher
716-438-3393 (Office)
716-438-3302 (Facsimile)
marc.kasprzak@niagaracounty.com (E-mail)

Matt Swierczek
Senior Dispatcher
Mathew.swierczek@niagaracounty.com (E-mail)

Oneida County

Kevin Revere
Director
315-765-2526 (Office)
krevere@ocgov.net (E-mail)

Fred Lampman
Deputy Director
315-765-2522 (Office)
315-765-2529 (Facsimile)
flampman@ocgov.net (E-mail)

Onondaga County

Julie Corn
Commissioner
315-435-7911 (Office)
juliecorn@ongov.net (E-mail)

Carl Loerzel, Jr.
Deputy Commissioner
315-435-7911 (Office)
carlloerzel@ongov.net (E-mail)

Christopher R. Strong ENP
Public Safety Shift Supervisor
(315) 435-8690 (Office)
cstrong43@gmail.com (E-mail)

Sean Sparks
PSSS/NCIA Adminstrator – Radio Division
(315) 435-5104 (Office)
seansparks@ongov.net (E-mail)

Ontario County

Steve DeChick
911 Director
585-396-4658 (Office)
Stephen.dechick@co.Ontario.ny.us (E-mail)

Jeffrey Edwards
Senior Communications Officer
585-394-4560 (Office)
585-394-3245 (Facsimile)
Jeffrey.edwards@co.Ontario.ny.us (E-mail)

Orange County

Allen Wierzbicki
Deputy Commissioner
845-615-0444 (Office)
awierzbicki@co.orange.ny.us (E-mail)

Gregory Schmid
Director of Operations
845-615-0443 (Office)
gschmid@orangecountygov.com (E-mail)

Orleans County

Allen Turner
Communications Coordinator
585-590-4171 (Office)
585-589-6761 (Facsimile)
allen.turner@orleanscountyny.gov (E-mail)

Oswego County

Kevin Pooley
Director
315-349-8215 (Office)
kevin.pooley@oswegocounty.com (E-mail)

Paul Vandyke
Operations Coordinator
315-349-8229 (Office)
315-349-8500 (Facsimile)
pvandyke@oswegocounty.com (E-mail)

Otsego County

Putnam County

Cindy Jacobsen
Supervisor
845-808-4000 Ext. 41306 (Office)
cindy.Jacobsen@putnamcountyny.gov (E-mail)

Rensselaer County

Paul Glasser
Deputy Director of Public Safety
518-892-5860 (Office)
pglasser@rensco.com (E-mail)

Rockland County

Adam Feuer
Chief of Communications
845-364-8911 (Office)
845-364-8521 (Facsimile)
afeuer@44-control.net (E-mail)

Richard Cummings
Dispatch Supervisor
Clarkstown PD
845-639-5872 (Office)
845-639-5983 (Facsimile)
r.cummings@clarkstown.org (E-mail)

Saratoga County

Carl Zeilman
Director of Emergency Services
518-885-2232 (Office)
518-884-4704 (Facsimile)
czeilman@saratogacountyny.gov (E-mail)

Steven G. Gordon
Sergeant
Saratoga County Sheriff’s Department
518-885-6761 (Office)
518-885-2454 (Facsimile)
sgordon@saratogacountyny.gov (E-mail)

Schenectady County

Kevin Spawn
Director
518-831-2915 (Office)
kevin.spawn@schenectadycounty.com (E-mail)

Albert DelGiacco
Deputy Director
albert.delgiacco@schenectadycounty.com (E-mail)

Schoharie County

Amy Wayman
518-295-8114 (Office)
amy.wayman@co.Schoharie.ny.us (E-mail)

Schuyler County

Bill Kennedy
607-535-8200 (Office)
607-535-8201 (Facsimile)
bkennedy@co.schuyler.ny.us (E-mail)

Seneca County

Melissa Taylor
Director
315-539-9241 (Office)
mtaylor@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

Brandi J. Godley
911 Supervisor
bgodley@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

Steve Henninger
911 Supervisor
315-539-9241 (Office)
shenninger@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

Amy Koopman
911 Supervisor
315-539-9241 (Office)
akoopman@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

James R. Leonard III
911 Supervisor
315-539-9241 (Office)
jleonard@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

Michele Leonard
911 Supervisor
315-539-9241 (Office)
mleonard@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

Bryan McCann
911 Supervisor
315-539-9241 (Office)
bmccann@co.Seneca.ny.us (E-mail)

St. Lawrence County

James Chestnut
Supervisor of Dispatch Operations
315-379-2240 (Office)
jchestnut@stlawco.org (E-mail)

Steuben County

Dave Hopkins
Director
607-664-2991 (Office)
607-776-2106 (Facsimile)
davidh@co.steuben.ny.us (E-mail)

Tina Goodwin
Deputy Director
607-664-2991 (Office)
607-776-2106 (Facsimile)
tinag@co.steuben.ny.us (E-mail)

Suffolk County

Matthew Jones
E-911 Coordinator
631-852-6536 (Office)
631-852-6633 (Facsimile)
jonesmat@co.Suffolk.ny.us (E-mail)

Brian LaMonica
Public Safety Dispatcher, APCO Atlantic Chapter First Vice President
631-283-0056 Ext. 116 (Office)
631-283-3304 (Facsimile)
blamonica@svpd.com (E-mail)

Sullivan County

Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator
845-807-0134 (Office)
845-583-5158 (Facsimile)
alex.rau@co.Sullivan.ny.us (E-mail)

Tioga County

Tompkins County

Lee Shurtleff
607-257-3888 (Office)
607-266-8035 (Facsimile)
lshurtleff@Tompkins-co.org (E-mail)

Christina L. Dravis
Communications Center Manager
607-257-3888 (Office)
607-266-8035 (Facsimile)
cdravis@Tompkins-co.org (E-mail)

Ulster County

Steven J. Peterson
Director
Ulster County Emergency Communications
845-331-7000 (Office)
spet@co.ulster.ny.us (E-mail)

John Hayes
Emergency Management/Narrowband Coordinator
johnjhayesucld@hvc.rr.com (E-mail)

Michael T. Davis
Emergency Services Dispatcher II
Ulster County 911 Emergency Communications
845-338-1440 (Office)
mdvi@co.ulster.ny.us (E-mail)

Warren County

Brian LaFlure
Director/Fire Coordinator
Office of Emergency Services
518-761-6537 (Office)
518-761-6402 (Facsimile)
laflureb@co.warren.ny.us (E-mail)

J. Scott Combs
Deputy Fire Coordinator
Office of Emergency Services
518-743-2501 (Office)
518-761-6402 (Facsimile)
combs@warrencountyny.gov (E-mail)

Lawrence Jeffords
Communications Supervisor
518-743-2500 (Office)
518-743-2509 (Facsimile)
larry.Jeffords@sheriff.co.warren.ny.us (E-mail)

Washington County

Glen P. Gosnell
Director
518-747-7520 (Office)
ggosnell@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

Timothy R. Hardy
Deputy Director of Communications
518-746-2378 (Office)
thardy@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

Donald J. Stevens
518-746-2245 (Office)
dstevens@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

Clifton J. Witham
518-746-2245 (Office)
cwitham@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

David J.T. Chambers
518-746-2245 (Office)
dchambers@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

Ashlee J. Zinn
518-746-2245 (Office)
azinn@co.Washington.ny.us (E-mail)

Wayne County

George Bastedo
Director of Disaster Preparedness
315-946-5664 (Office)
gbastedo@co.wayne.ny.us (E-mail)

Greg DeWolf
911 Operations Manager
315-946-5711 (Office)
gdewolf@co.wayne.ny.us (E-mail)

James Lee
ALS Director/911 Project Manager
315-946-5712 (Office)
315-946-5661 (Facsimile)
jlee@co.wayne.ny.us (E-mail)

Westchester County

Daniel Woodason
911 Coordinator (Acting)
914-995-8911 (Office)
dtw5@westchestergov.com (E-mail)

Wyoming County

William Sikes
911 Coordinator
585-786-8989 (Office)
585-786-8865 (Facsimile)
bsikes@wyomingco.net (E-mail)

Yates County

Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher
315-536-4438 (Office)
315-536-5106 (Facsimile)
ssmith@yatescounty.org (E-mail)

Dusty Blumbergs
Senior Emergency Services Director
315-536-4438 (Office)
315-536-5106 (Facsimile)
dblumbergs@yatescounty.org (E-mail)

Honorary Members

David Cook
Past President
469-865-0759 (Office)
david.cook@cassidiancommunications.com (E-mail)

Lori DeBois
Past Secretary
315-730-6745 (Cell)
loridb2013@gmail.com (E-mail)

Michael Tersmette
951-473-7115 (Cell)
Michael.tersmette@airbus-dscomm.com (E-mail)

Steve J. Wisely
Past President
wiselys@apcointl.org (E-mail)


Hit Counter provided by brochure holders