Board of Directors

Executive Board Directors

President
Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director, Clinton County
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
518-565-4791 (Work)
Kelly.Donoghue@clintoncountygov.com

Vice President
Marc Kasprzak
Director of Emergency Communications, Niagara County
Niagara County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 496
5526 Niagara Street Ext
Lockport, NY 14095
716-438-3397 (Communications)
716-438-3138 (Office)
716-438-3302 (Fax)
Marc.Kasprzak@niagaracounty.com

Secretary
Lisa Sears
Deputy Director, Erie County
Central Police Services
45 Elm St.
Buffalo, NY  14203
716-858-2907 (Work)
Lisa.Sears@erie.gov

Treasurer
Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher, Yates County
227 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY  14527
315-536-4438 (Work)
SSmith@yatescounty.org

Past President
John Merklinger
Past Director, Monroe County E-911
52 Black Cedar Drive
Rochester, NY  14624
jmerklingerjr@rochester.rr.com

Northern Director
John Mecca
NY State Thruway Authority
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, NY  12209
518-436-2813 (Work)
John.Mecca@thruway.ny.gov

Central Director
Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
120 Base Road
Oriskany, NY  13424
315-765-2522 (Work)
FLampman@ocgov.net

Western Director
Steven Sharpe, EdD
Director of Emergency Communications, Genesee County
Genesee County Sheriff’s Office
165 Park Rd
Batavia, NY  14020
585-345-3000, ext 3400 (Office)
Steven.Sharpe@co.genesee.ny.us

Southern Director
Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator, Sullivan County
PO Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701
845-807-0134 (Work)
Alex.Rau@co.sullivan.ny.us


Hit Counter provided by brochure holders