Board of Directors

Executive Board Directors

President (Interim)
Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director, Clinton County
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
518-565-4791 (Work)


Vice President (Interim)
Stephen DeChick
911 Chief, Ontario County
74 Ontario St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
585-396-4658 (Work)


Secretary (Interim)
Lisa Sears
Deputy Director, Erie County
Central Police Services
45 Elm St.
Buffalo, NY  14203
716-858-2907 (Work)


Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher, Yates County
227 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY  14527
315-536-4438 (Work)


Past President
John Merklinger
Past Director, Monroe County E-911
52 Black Cedar Drive
Rochester, NY  14624


Past President
Stephen J. Wisely
Retired, Onondaga County
101 Foxmeadow Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
386-235-3592 (Cell)
315-451-6062 (Home)


Northern Director
John Mecca
NY State Thruway Authority
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, NY  12209
518-436-2813 (Work)


Central Director
Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
120 Base Road
Oriskany, NY  13424
315-765-2522 (Work)


Western Director
William T. Mann
Director of Communications, Livingston County
4 Court Street
Geneseo, NY  14454
585-243-7145 (Work)


Southern Director
Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator, Sullivan County
PO Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701
845-807-0134 (Work)

Hit Counter provided by brochure holders