Contact Us

Executive Board Directors

President
Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director, Clinton County
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
518-565-4791 (Work)
Kelly.Donoghue@clintoncountygov.com

Vice President
Marc Kasprzak
Director of Emergency Communications, Niagara County
P.O. Box 496
5526 Niagara St Ext
Lockport, NY  14095
716-438-3397
Marc.Kasprzak@niagaracounty.com

Secretary
Lisa Sears
Deputy Director, Erie County
Central Police Services
45 Elm Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-858-2907 (Work)
Lisa.Sears@erie.gov

Treasurer
Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher, Yates County
227 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-4438 (Work)
SSmith@yatescounty.org

Past President
John Merklinger
Monroe County
52 Black Cedar Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
jmerklingerjr@rochester.rr.com

Northern Director
Sandra Nichols
Franklin County Emergency Services
55 Bare Hill Road
Malone, NY 12953
518-483-3040
snichols@franklincony.org

Central Director
Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
120 Base Road
Oriskany, NY  13424
315-765-2522
FLampman@ocgov.net

Western Director
Steven Sharpe, EdD
Genesee County Sheriff’s Office
165 Park Rd
Batavia, NY  14020
585-345-3000, ext 3400 (Office)
Steven.Sharpe@co.genesee.ny.us

Southern Director
Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator, Sullivan County
PO Box 5012
Monticello, NY 12701
845-807-0134
Alex.Rau@co.sullivan.ny.us

Use this form to contact us, or see the Board of Directors list below the form for direct contacts.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message


    Hit Counter provided by brochure holders