Contact Us

Executive Board Directors

John Merklinger
Director, Monroe County E-911
321 West Main Street
Rochester, NY 14608
585-528-2207 (Work)


Vice President
Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director, Clinton County
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
518-565-4791 (Work)


Mark J. Balistreri
Deputy Director, Rensselaer County
Bureau of Public Safety
4000 Main Street
Troy, NY 12180
518-266-7675 (Work)
518-281-6788 (Cell)


Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher
227 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-4438 (Work)


Past President
Stephen J. Wisely
Retired, Onondaga County
101 Foxmeadow Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
386-235-3592 (Cell)
315-451-6062 (Home)


Northern Director
John Mecca
NY State Thruway Authority
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, NY  12209


Central Director
Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
120 Base Road
Oriskany, NY  13424


Western Director
William T. Mann
Director of Communications, Livingston County
4 Court Street
Geneseo, NY  14454


Southern Director
Pat Calamari
Dutchess County
392 Creek Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 486-2080 (Work)



Use this form to contact us, or see the Board of Directors list below the form for direct contacts.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Hit Counter provided by brochure holders