By-Laws Committee

Chairman: Kelly Donoghue (Clinton County)
Northern District:  John Mecca (NYS Thruway)
Central District: Mark Cicora (Chemung County)
Western District: Sandra Smith (Yates County)
Southern District: Pat Calamari (Dutchess County)


Legislative/Media Committee

Chairman: Dave Hopkins (Steuben County)
Northern District: Mark Balistreri (Rensselaer County)
Central District: Mike Allen (Oswego County)
Western District: Dave Hopkins (Steuben County)
Southern District: Alex Rau (Sullivan County)


Vendor Presentations

Chairman: Lisa Sears (Erie County)
Northern District: John Bashaw (Franklin County)
Central District: Sandra Smith (Yates County)
Western District: Tina Goodwin (Steuben County)
Southern District: Allen Wierzbicki (Orange County)


GIS Committee

Chairman: Steven Sharpe (Genesee County)
Allen Turner (Orleans County)
Kelly Donoghue (Clinton County)
John Mecca (NYS Thruway)
Brian Dolan (Steuben County)
Mike Bradley (Livingston County)
Roxanne Kelly (Seneca County)
Dave Hopkins (Steuben County)
Marlene Hoffman (Erie County)
Lori DeBois (Vendor)
Mike Tersmette (Vendor)
Cheryl Benjamin (NYS Office of Information Technology Services)


TERT/Civil Service

Chairman: John Merklinger (Monroe County)
Northern District: Garth Hillier (Fulton County)
Central District: Denise Stayton (Cayuga County)
Western District: Marc Kasprzak (Niagara County)
Southern District: Chris Bodin (City of Poughkeepsie)


Nominating Committee

Chairman: Mark Cicora (Chemung County)
Northern District: William Cook (Washington County)
Central District: Fred Lampman (Madison County)
Western District: Mike Bradley (Livingston County)
Southern District: Art Snyder (Ulster County)


Training Committee

Chairman: Jeff Edwards (Ontario County)
Northern District: Amy Wayman (Schoharie County)
Central Distict: Michael Ballard (Broome County)
Western District: Steven Sharpe (Genesee County)
Southern District: Pat Calamari (Dutchess County)

Hit Counter provided by brochure holders