Contact Us

Executive Board Directors

President
John Merklinger
Director, Monroe County E-911
321 West Main Street
Rochester, NY 14608
585-528-2207 (Work)
jmerklinger@monroecounty.gov

 

Vice President
Kelly Donoghue
Assistant Director, Clinton County
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
518-565-4791 (Work)
Kelly.donoghue@clintoncountygov.com

 

Secretary
Mark J. Balistreri
Deputy Director, Rensselaer County
Bureau of Public Safety
4000 Main Street
Troy, NY 12180
518-266-7675 (Work)
518-281-6788 (Cell)
mbalistreri@rensco.com

 

Treasurer
Sandra Smith
Chief Dispatcher
227 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-4438 (Work)
ssmith@yatescounty.org

 

Past President
Stephen J. Wisely
Retired, Onondaga County
101 Foxmeadow Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
386-235-3592 (Cell)
315-451-6062 (Home)
wiselys@apcointl.org

 

Northern Director
John Mecca
NY State Thruway Authority
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, NY  12209
518-436-2813
john.mecca@thruway.ny.gov

 

Central Director
Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
120 Base Road
Oriskany, NY  13424
315-765-2522
flampman@ocgov.net

 

Western Director
William T. Mann
Director of Communications, Livingston County
4 Court Street
Geneseo, NY  14454
585-243-7145
wmann@co.livingston.ny.us

 

Southern Director
Pat Calamari
Dutchess County
392 Creek Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 486-2080 (Work)
pcalamari@dutchessny.gov

 

 

Use this form to contact us, or see the Board of Directors list below the form for direct contacts.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Hit Counter provided by brochure holders